Talking about Adelaide Geek Dinner

Today I was playing around in Live.com again and I noticed that, on the main menu bar for my Live Space there was a link for Events:

    Events

So I decided to create an event for the upcoming Adelaide Geek Dinner that Jason is organizing.  Jason actually has an event site for the meeting, but I thought that I’d create this one just so that I could play around with the Event features on Live.

Once you create the event site, you get a workspace where you can upload photos, video’s, and you can create blog entries from (such as this one Smile).

Quote

Adelaide Geek Dinner

Adelaide Geek Dinner

Hosted by:

Jason Stangroome

Date and time:

Saturday, 17 November 2007 at 7:00 PM

Location name:

187 Rundle Street, Adelaide

View this event on Windows Live
~ by D on October 20, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
