My Personality Type – ENFJ

Great post by Richard Banks which looks at whether specific personality types are more predisposed towards Agile methodologies than others:

Richard’s Braindump: Personality Types and Agile Development

There’s a link in the post to where you can go to do your own personality test, I did and mine is:

ENFJ

I can definitely relate to much of what that description says about that personality type and I’ve certainly done most of the roles that are described within it. 

My 2 favorite ENFJ’s are Michael Jordan and Abraham Maslow.

Take the test:

http://www.humanmetrics.com/cgi-win/JTypes1.htm

What type are you?  I’d love to know 🙂

~ by D on November 15, 2007.

9 Responses to “My Personality Type – ENFJ”

  1. You\’re a sucker for these tests aren\’t you… for what it\’s worth I\’m INTJ. I hate how accurate these things seem – do they really work or is it just star-sign gibberish? 🙂

  2. Like Nigel Spencer, Stephen Hawking and Isaac Newton, I am also an INTJ. I haven\’t read the details of my results on this test but I\’ve taken other similarly-styled tests and found them to be accurate for myself and also my family. These tests are always going to be better than star-sign gibberish because they depend on my answers not the arbitrary position of planets at the time I was born.

  3. Thanks for the plug!  So, um, when are you going to add a response to the straw poll? 🙂

  4. Thanks for the plug!  So, um, when are you going to add a response to the straw poll? 🙂

  5. Thanks for the plug!  So, um, when are you going to add a response to the straw poll? 🙂

  6. Fieldmarshal – ENTJLike Bill Gates and Napoleon, 2 obviously similar men.

  7. Welcome to enter (wow gold) and (wow power leveling) trading site, (Rolex) are cheap, (World of Warcraft gold) credibility Very good! Quickly into the next single! Key words directly to the website click on transactions! -134981298103944

  8. Give you a recommended price of the best! The most reputable (wow power leveling) and (wow gold)!

Leave a Reply

 
