100,000 Views Today

Back in February, I posted a blog entry when my blog views reached 50,000.  Today I was surprised to see that they have now passed the 100,000 mark! 

100KPageViews1

~ by D on June 17, 2008.

5 Responses to “100,000 Views Today”

  1. Congratulations!  Next stop 1 million?

  2. Congrats! That\’s quite an achievement! I only have around 48,000 at the moment, and inching closer towards 50,000. I hope I blog long enough to reach the 100,000 milestone.

  3. Thanks for sharing this with us! 
    This Blog Rock\’s!                                                                                                                                       :-

Leave a Reply

 
